Topic: EconomicsCurrency

Last updated: March 9, 2019

The United States of America is a country in the continent of north America, sharing borders with Canada to the north and another border with Mexico to the south, with the capital being Washington D.C, it generates revenue by multiple way such as producing planes both domenstic and for other countries Its made up of 50 states in the which 48 states are in the mainlands and Alaska to the north, and Hawaii in the mid pacific. The United States is a federal state with two legislative houses and a house of representatives, it uses the united states dollar as its currency and covers a land mass of 3,671,649 square miles and a population of 325,940,000(2017 Est.

), with the official language being English.Meanwhile, Mexico is the third largest country in latin america ,behind both Argentina and Brazil, the mexican society is extremely lively with different foods and the great festivals, which makes it a great tourist destination. It shares borders with the United States to the north and shares borders with Guatemala and Belize to the south east. Mexico is a federal republic with two legislative houses and a house of Disputes,with Spanish being the official language and Mexico city as it’s capital, and uses the mexican Peso as its currency and has a population of 123,169,000(2017 Est) with a land mass of 1,964,375 square Km.

We Will Write a Custom Essay Specifically
For You For Only $13.90/page!

order now

I'm Piter!

Would you like to get a custom essay? How about receiving a customized one?

Check it out